Bread baking here we go!

I love my artisan bread and want to share it with you!!

After being advised by a friend that I can’t just make and sell bread, that I have to get a permit, I am happy to say that I have all my ducks in a row now.

I received my permit from the Health Inspector and I am now allowed to sell my bread.

Triple N Acres - Stones - Oct 14, 2015And to top it off, I just received my new stones in the mail yesterday. Now, to try them out!!

So, as I haven’t tried it out yet on a larger scale and I don’t know how many I can make in a few hours, but I am taking orders.

My first bake day is scheduled for October 22 (next Thursday).  I will offer white and whole wheat bread the first time around. Want one? Contact me today to book yours (first come first served basis until I run out of bread).

Leave a comment